Experienced IT Leaders

The Verge.io Leadership Team is made up of IT leaders and experts, brought together under the common goal of delivering transformative change to the data center through Verge-OS.

Company Leadership

Matthew Wenzler

Chief Executive Officer

Greg Campbell

Chief Technology Officer

Kathy Fox

VP of Finance

Paul Hodges IV

Director of Development

Ted Nunes

Director of Marketing

Christopher Salyers

Director of Solution Architecture

Joe Sesi

Director of Sales

Loni Soulliere

Director of Operations

Executive Board

Yan Ness

Executive Chairman

Ron Klein


Paul Hodges III

Executive Board Member

David Victor

Executive Board Member


Mike Wall


Jason Mendenhall


Bio Information